Sustaining Activism


Clarify What Matters

With so much need for change in our world, our nation, and in our communities, how can one person make a difference? There are so many options and issues calling for our attention, we can end up overwhelmed and doing little. The truth is no one can do it all—and trying leads to burnout. In this 1-hour class, discover a simpler way to make a difference. Learn how to filter out the noise, focus your energies, and renew your commitment to being part of the solution in a sustainable way.

In case you’re not able to attend live, a class recording will be available.

Pay what you can: Fees collected for this class cover our expenses and support the work of Americans of Conscience. Please pay what you can or cover the admission of someone who can’t. PayPal, credit cards, and checks are all accepted.

Choose from two class times:

Saturday September 24
11:30am Eastern/8:30am Pacific
Find this in your time zone

Enter desired fee for Sustaining Activism. Payment is processed on the next page.

Name your price $

Add to Cart

Monday September 26
8:30pm Eastern/5:30pm Pacific
Find this in your time zone

Enter desired fee for Sustaining Activism. Payment is processed on the next page.

Name your price $

Add to Cart

Related classes that may interest you:

Activist Self-Care (October 3)

$0.00

A one-hour class that explores how to engage in activism for the long term, while protecting your well-being. Pay what you can: Enter your desired fee and click Add to Cart.

Name your price $

Add to Cart

Activist Self-Care

$0.00

A one-hour class on October 1 that explores how to engage in activism for the long term, while protecting your well-being. Pay what you can: Enter your desired fee and click Add to Cart.

Name your price $

Add to Cart