Activist Self-Care


Engage With Love

While you’re clear about the issues that matter most to you, you are deeply affected by the awfulness and inhumanity of the powers working against your goals. How do we face greed and hatred without letting it seep into our souls? In this class, we’ll explore this question and the idea that how we do activism matters as much as what we do. Learn how to engage long term while protecting your well-being. Discover practices that work for you and keep you thriving.

In case you’re not able to attend live, a class recording will be available.

Pay what you can: Fees collected for this class cover our expenses and support the work of Americans of Conscience. Please pay what you can or cover the admission of someone who can’t. PayPal, credit cards, and checks are all accepted.

Choose from two class times:

Saturday October 1
11:30am Eastern/8:30am Pacific
Find this in your time zone

Enter desired fee for Activist Self-Care. Payment is processed on the next page.

Name your price $

Add to Cart

Monday October 3
8:30pm Eastern/5:30pm Pacific
Find this in your time zone

Enter desired fee for Activist Self-Care. Payment is processed on the next page.

Name your price $

Add to Cart

Related classes that may interest you:

Sustaining Activism (September 26)

$0.00

A one-hour class to help you discover how to filter out the noise, focus your energies, and renew your commitment to activism. Pay what you can: Enter your desired fee and click Add to Cart.

Name your price $

Add to Cart

Sustaining Activism

$0.00

A one-hour class on September 24 to help you discover how to filter out the noise, focus your energies, and renew your commitment to activism. Pay what you can: Enter your desired fee and click Add to Cart.

Name your price $

Add to Cart